This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.
Foothill Credit Union
Foothill Credit Union Go to main content Make a Branch Appointment
Ask a Question 866-995-3328
Become a Member | Apply for a Loan | Locations & ATMs | Rates | Contact Us
Share Print Email

Get to Know Us

Foothill Federal Credit Union (also known as "Foothill Credit Union") is a not-for-profit, member-owned cooperative financial institution that has served our schools, hospitals, and numerous small businesses in the San Gabriel Valley since 1958. Foothill Credit Union provides a range of financial products and services, similar to those found at the big banks.


Foothill CU exists to Improve Members’ Financial Well-being by providing an exceptional member experience and excellent financial products and services.


To build lifelong member financial health through exceptional member relationships and community service.

Board of Directors

  • Scott Petterson, Chair
  • Scott McCulley, Vice Chair
  • Linda Dempsey, Treasurer
  • David Jaynes, Secretary
  • Marc Chaldu, Director
  • Rafael Soriano, Director
  • Tamara Murphy, Director

Supervisory Committee

  • Kevin Hryciw, Chair
  • Tony Ramirez, Member
  • Ryan Chiechi, Member
  • David Jaynes, Board Liason
  • Brandon Craig

Executive Team

  • Brian R. Hall, President/CEO
  • Chris Andersson, Chief Experience Officer
  • Jacqueline So, Chief Financial Officer
  • Judy Schaeffler, Vice President of Lending
  • Linnie Gooch, Vice President of Technology
  • Silvia Miramontes, Human Resources Director
Go to main navigation